The Rachel Kendall Team

TRIANGLE REAL ESTATE EXPERTS

Rachel Kendall

TEAM COACH, BROKER

Direct: 919.782.4505

rachel@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Mahala Landin

MANAGING PARTNER, BROKER IN CHARGE

Direct: 919.604.3862

mahala@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Marty Lynch

Sales Manager, Broker

Direct: 919.818.5119

marty@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Gene Pitzer

LISTING PARTNER, REALTOR

Direct: 919.624.1321

gene@rachelkendall.com

Sell Your Home

Read More

Jessie Hrivnak

LISTING PARTNER, REALTOR

Direct: 919.909.5336

jessie@rachelkendall.com

Sell Your Home

Read More

Rebekah Lindsey

Broker, REALTOR

Direct: 919.368.5101

rebekah@rachelkendall.com

Sell Your Home

Read More

Whitney Moore

Listing Manager, Broker

Office: 919.803.1458 Ext. 102

whitney@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Carolyn Braska

CLOSING COORDINATOR, BROKER

Office: 919.803.1462 Ext. 103

carolyn@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Kayla Burton

MARKETING SPECIALIST

kayla@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Anna Terrell

Digital Marketing Specialist

anna@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Eric Alexander

Broker, REALTOR

Direct: 919.272.8004

eric@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

McKenzie Stamper

Broker, REALTOR

Direct: 919.594.8729

mckenzie@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Meghan Ickes

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 434.851.6562

meghan@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Erika Williams

Broker, REALTOR

Direct: 919.761.4114

erika@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Emily Lovin

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.539.9567

emily@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Kathy Bennett

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 630.229.4097

kbennett@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Alys Pearse

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 252.907.5475

alys@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Katie Hughes

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 252.917.4591

katie@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Mercia Dielwart

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.376.5585

mercia@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Liza Seymour

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.622.9329

liza@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Kayla Davenport

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 336.865.2188

kdavenport@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Kelly Maloy

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.366.5820

kelly@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Carolina Contreras

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.986.9898

carolina@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Daniel Butler

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 540.505.4638

daniel@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Garrett Caldwell

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 740.645.0159

garrett@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Mamie Berent

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.210.0061

mamie@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

David Dillon

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

david@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Tony Rogers

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.917.0090

tony@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Sahar McClure

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 919.274.8330

sahar@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Carmelina Hall

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR

Direct: 925.989.0099

carmelina@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Jennifer Kepler

DESIGNER/STAGER

Direct: 919.440.8605

jennifer@rachelkendall.com

Read More