The Rachel Kendall Team

TRIANGLE REAL ESTATE EXPERTS

Rachel & Dan Kendall

TEAM LEADERS, BROKERS

Direct: 919.782.4505

rachel@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Mahala Landin

MANAGING DIRECTOR, BROKER

Direct: 919.604.3862

mahala@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Gene Pitzer

LISTING PARTNER, BROKER

Direct: 919.624.1321

gene@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Jessie Hrivnak

LISTING PARTNER, BROKER

Direct: 919.909.5336

jessie@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Jarrett Jost

LISTING PARTNER, BROKER

Direct: 984.242.7757

jarrett@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Cathleen Reddy

Listing Manager

Office: 919.307.3261 x 203

cathleen@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Jen Acevedo

Closing Manager

Office: 919.307.3261 ex 202

jen@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Carolyn Braska

CLOSING COORDINATOR

Office: Office: 919.307.3261 ex 206

carolyn@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Kayla Burton

GRAPHICS AND COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Office: 919.307.3261 ex 204

kayla@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Devon Cawley

TEAM ADMINISTRATOR

Office: 919.307.3261 ex 201

devon@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Sofia Mazzola

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS INTERN

intern@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Annette Moore

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.696.5705

annette@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Eric Alexander

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.272.8004

eric@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Lindsay Ryan

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.819.7171

lindsay@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Warren Hall

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.215.5000

warren@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Rebekah Lindsey

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.368.5101

rebekah@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Krista Beauchesne

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.602.5318

krista@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Vanessa Southworth

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 413.636.2367

vanessa@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

McKenzie Stamper

BUYER SPECIALISTS, BROKER

Direct: 949.584.4950

mckenzie@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Meghan Ickes

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 434.851.6562

meghan@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Melissa Rodolico

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.417.6578

melissa@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Erika Frutiger

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.761.4114

erika@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Daina Monsma

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.802.4255

daina@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Emily Lovin

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919.539.9567

emily@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

John Moore

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919.696.9303

john@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Michael Mayes

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919-673-5318

michael@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Kathy Pinkus

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 847-431-2190

kpinkus@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Gus Nystrom

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919-796-5699

gus@rachelkendall.com

Boomtown Profile

Read More

Jennifer Kepler

DESIGNER/STAGER

Direct: 919.440.8605

jennifer@rachelkendall.com

Read More