The Rachel Kendall Team

TRIANGLE REAL ESTATE EXPERTS

Rachel & Dan Kendall

TEAM LEADERS, BROKERS

Direct: 919.782.4505

rachel@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Mahala Landin

MANAGING DIRECTOR, BROKER IN CHARGE

Direct: 919.604.3862

mahala@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Marty Lynch

Accountability Coach, Broker

Direct: 919.818.5119

marty@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Gene Pitzer

LISTING PARTNER, BROKER

Direct: 919.624.1321

gene@rachelkendall.com

Sell Your Home

Read More

Jessie Hrivnak

LISTING PARTNER, BROKER

Direct: 919.909.5336

jessie@rachelkendall.com

Sell Your Home

Read More

Rebekah Lindsey

LISTING PARTNER, BROKER

Direct: 919.368.5101

rebekah@rachelkendall.com

Sell Your Home

Read More

Whitney Moore

Listing Manager

Office: 919.307.3261 ex 202

whitney@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Carolyn Braska

CLOSING COORDINATOR

Office: 919.307.3261 ex 206

carolyn@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Kayla Burton

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Office: 919.307.3261 ex 204

kayla@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Anna Terrell

Digital Marketing Specialist

anna@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Devon Cawley

TEAM ADMINISTRATOR

Office: 919.307.3261 ex 201

devon@rachelkendall.com

Read More

Jarrett Jost

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 984.242.7757

jarrett@rachelkendall.com

Sell Your Home

Read More

Eric Alexander

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.272.8004

eric@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Warren Hall

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.215.5000

warren@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Vanessa Southworth

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 413.636.2367

vanessa@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

McKenzie Stamper

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 949.584.4950

mckenzie@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Meghan Ickes

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 434.851.6562

meghan@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Erika Williams

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.761.4114

erika@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Daina Monsma

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 919.802.4255

daina@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Emily Lovin

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919.539.9567

emily@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

John Moore

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919.696.9303

john@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Eli Marcano

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919.455.1095

eli@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Kathy Pinkus

BUYER SPECIALIST, BROKER

Direct: 847.431.2190

kpinkus@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Kathy Bennett

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 630.229.4097

kbennett@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Faysal Merhi

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919.760.0048

faysal@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Monte Blumenfeld

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 774.285.9409

monte@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Alex Cianciolo

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 248.342.7338

alex@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Michael Mayes

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919-673-5318

michael@rachelkendall.com

Buy a Home

Read More

Matt Nierwienski

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 843.685.3654

matt@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Alys Pearse

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 252.907.5475

alys@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Chris Bornheimer

Buyer Specialist, Broker

Direct: 919.946.1751

chris@rachelkendall.com

Buy A Home!

Read More

Jennifer Kepler

DESIGNER/STAGER

Direct: 919.440.8605

jennifer@rachelkendall.com

Read More